This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Motivation is my strength by @umarbhutta

Greetings to everyone in this community. I hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health by the grace of God. I'm here to participate in the weekly contest on the topic Weakness and Strength. This would be an interesting topic to write. Let's start the post.


Made by Canva

Everyone has some strength or weakness in their life that makes them live a fulfilling life with others. Like everyone else, I have also some weaknesses and strengths in my life. Here I am going to describe one of my strengths and one of my weaknesses.

The remarkable strength of my life

Positive character traits or skills are defined as strengths. Strengths include knowledge, attributes, skills and talents. One of my strengths is motivation. I encourage people around me who have given up. I help them realize their potential. I also praise them for their work to inspire.


Source

Motivation is a two-way. I encourage people to do better for them. Anyway, I carry myself. For example, my friend Hammad decided to stop driving and applied for a different and better position to improve himself. He later told me that I encouraged him because he saw me doing the same.

A weakness of mine

Weaknesses are the exact opposite of the strengths. Weaknesses are defined as character traits or skills that are perceived negatively or are not well developed.
I dread public speaking and often struggle with presentations. I hesitate to talk to most people.This weakness of mine also affects my aforementioned strength.


Source

How can I be able to use both to the best of my ability?

As motivation is my strength, I will use it for the good of humanity and public speaking is my weakness,I am currently taking a public speaking course at a community college to become more confident and learn to structure a speech more effectively.
In this way,I will be able to use both to the best of my ability.
I hope you will like my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now