This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Being A Writer by @umarbhutta

Hey everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the mercy of God. I am here to participate in the contest of week 15, edition 02 on the topic Being A Writer. This is my second post in this community. So let's start the post.

img_0.4701565756592662

Blog and Blogger

Blog: A blog is an online diary or diary that is located on a website. Blog content typically includes text, images, videos, animated GIFs, and even scans of old, offline physical newspapers, magazines, and other printed documents.

Purpose of Blog: The purpose of a blog is to provide content on your website that answers your prospective customers' questions and helps them learn about your product or service.

Blogger: A blogger is someone who writes regularly for a magazine or website on the Internet. For example, a political blogger can comment on current events every week. A personal blogger has a website that may include journal entries, photos, and links to other sites.

Basic work of Bloggers: The first job of a blogger is to write content in the form of blog posts. Blog posts are meant to provide valuable information to people in a way that's and easy to read. This is the first step in building trust with your readers so you can convert them into future customers.

Writer

A writer is a person who uses written words to convey his thoughts. Writers create various forms of literary art and creative writing, such as novels, stories, poems, plays, newspaper articles, screenplays, and essays.

Me as a Writer

As a writer, I always try to keep at least one goal in mind to bring it as close to my mind as possible on paper. Since I'm in school, I do my best to write or write using computer technology. Writing is the moment when I realize and regulate my mind and master my thoughts. Writing is freedom of expression. It can be anything I want to write. I have the opportunity to do something completely alone. I realized that most of my writings are a reflection of my previous statements and represent my personality as a real person. I like to accept my feelings and use them in my writing. One of the types of writing I use regularly is poetry. I feel happier with poetry than other types of writing. I also want to write about poetry in the future.

Difference between Blogger and Writer

Bloggers post their personal experiences and opinions about a product, social issue, service, or whatever else comes to mind. Instead, writers write from their professional purpose.

Why is being a writer important to me?

Writing is an essential job skill.
Improving your writing helps you become a better communicator in general and also improves your reading, another essential job skill. Being able to write a well-prepared application, resume, and cover letter is the first step to getting a job.

I hope you will like my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now