Manifesto for hive journey 2024


Image

There will be no amusement of journey for the nomad who embarks on voyage without setting his destination. He will soon loose his temperament and motivation to continue his adventure. A clear vision towards the destination will keep him enthusiastic.I believe in phrase too that “Journey matters more than destination “ but what keeps you not discontinue your journey is a set destination.

As if anyone of you has gone through Alchemist, the writer states about hardships and thrills a nomad witnessed on his way to his destination but he didn’t let the journey down. Whatever were the conditions he was suffering from but he didn’t let stop. He kept on moving and moving and movinG…..What was the reason behind such resilience? Obviously a set destination,which debunked to him many mysterious of this world.
So a final goal is a significant factor to a continuous journey.

It has been four days with 2024. I set many new objectives for me and i am aligning them to move to them slowly but continously. I am aiming to make my my life more disciplined in this year and slumber and insouciance away. Likewise many other segments, I set goals fir hive as well.

Image

My hive journey started back in September 2022. I was fond of writing so I registered myself here. My blogs count for uptill now is 70 which is quite less and the reason behind is a tight and hectic student life as well as possessing a bunch of physical bonds whichever I can’t defer including my friends and family and in all this i find very less time even for me to compose my thoughts . Resultingly, i can’t write much beside my desire.

Today my hiver power is just 200 approx which is abashing and embarrassing to tell even after spending 14 months on hive.I have earlier quoted reasons behind it . I love writing and you this year i have targeted to atleast publish 100 blogs. For aome it will be very facile and for many ones like it may look onerous 😂 but i want to take start from here.

I want to increase my interaction with hive community. So i will reach out more and more blogs . I have decided to spare a specific time for hive and i will use just hive at that time . Going to much blogs will increase my interaction as well as reach to my blogs as well by which i will be able to get more readers.

One thing every writer expects is their readers. I have mentioned at many spots that i am not here to earn or make money ( yea it is a good source and it should be availed) but to just write and read and now i want to amend my phrase to write , read and interact. By the end of this year i am targeting the hive power atleast 2000HP. I don’t know it’s easy or hard but for this year i will try to achieve it must.

And to achieve my goals here in hive i will have to be committed, consistent, thoughtful and quality blogger. I will try to manifest a better version of me now deserting all the sluggishness.

Hive is a platform which gives your respect, friends and earning. I am fully committed to invest my time here on hive rather than on those social media sites i am addicted too. I do believe that a platform like hive deserves millions of subscribers and for that we must all will have to play role. Let’s just promote it by positivities so that one who is prolific reaches out here and invest her thoughts here on this valuable platform.

I hope i will make a post at the end of 2024 for congratulating me on achieving all the resolutions i made on the inception of 2024.
Stay blessed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center