Enjoying photography ⚡🧡

Heyy fam🧡🙏...
Hope uh all doing great❣️🧡🧡
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Today I wanna share uh some beautiful candit photographs.

As you would know that I have shared many photos and things about my city.
I love this city so much that whenever I get a chance to visit, I start taking pictures of the whole city.
So you must have come to know that how obsessed I am with my Lucknow city.

And my favorite place is also Ambedkar Park. In this city, I often go to a cafe called "Molecules",From where this beautiful park looks even more beautiful. And after it's evening, you won't be able to live without seeing it if uh are around there.❣️🧡❣️

IMG_20211001_181632.jpg

We also had pizza while taking a look.Which I would definitely recommend that if you ever go to Molecule Cafe in Lucknow, you must eat pizza.
As much as it looks tasty, it is equally delicious in eating.❣️🧡

IMG_20211001_175008.jpg

IMG_20211001_175012.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now