IMAGINARY HERMIONE GRANGER OF HOGWARTS

Mauro lima

Hogwarts School would be my choice for a fictional nation or location to visit. In my imagination, I am Hermione Granger, Harry Potter's best friend and a brilliant student at Hogwarts, who appears in the Harry Potter movie. She was a very intelligent student and was primarily responsible for the solutions that were used to get them out of sticky situations.

What made me choose Hogwarts and Hermione Granger? I chose them for no particular reason; it's just that ever since I saw the movie Harry Potter, I've been imagining what it would be like to go on those adventures with them, having to see Hagrid the giant and also flying on dragons, making magical portions, and also being so intelligent.

The intelligency is the most important key of why i am actually picking hermonie granger, I remember one scene when she made a magic portion and and she mistakenly added a cats hair to her own cup thinking it was the hair of a person , that moment was so funny , that i thought what if i was in her shoes, or say what if i were really choosing to be her and i am in that kind of situation, well it wouldn't be funny, but I am only just curious on how she should have felt for that period.

I choose to visit Hogwarts as my fictional place, because I like the scenery that was shown in the movie, I love the fields, and the castle that was used as the school, would certainly be a place I would like to visit in real life, Hogwarts school from the movie served as a place for young wizards. So imagine I treasure being Hermione. It surely would be a fun experience. 😃.

Also, there are times when I feel I could really have some magic powers. Then I could make some changes to somethings around me or travel the world in an invisible car. 🤪, being Hermione Granger from a Harry Potter movie, would be interesting. It would mean I could be more intelligent and as more skillful. 🤭 I can easily come up with anything I need. 😁.

Many of us might desire this fictional ability just to leave issues we have behind and just be someone else or be at a different place. Well, it's not real, it's only our imagination😃. I as hermione would be easy a full of fun and adventure cause I will be leaving my everyday life to become Hermione😃

Bringing this character to life would be like bringing someone to help to me, because of how intelligent she is, then some things might get sorted out, like late night homework, etc🤪, like I still had to do some assignment and submitted it to the lecturers WhatsApp, with Hermione abilities I might not have to worry about assignments, cause i being hermione or bringing her character to life will have all my issue sorted out with only a magic wand or some magic portion, might be something to look at if were real though.

Well, being Hermione may sound too good to be true, but I am happy just being me😃.

Thanks for stopping by
This is my entry to hive learners contest
designed on canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center