This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

HOW LONG DOES IT HURT!

images (4)_1.jpeg

Long before I graduated from FUTO(Federal University of Technology Owerri),
Retrospecting the days of my stay in Owerri, Nekede Imo state.
I had a friend, her name in brief was "Emere".
She was beautiful, tall, fair, jovial but rude. A virgin who kept herself, with hope to get her virginity off on her matrimonial bed.
Emere came down from Enugu to Owerri, Imo state due to a business she was into with my elder bro.
We then lived together for few months with no connections, this led Emere to get connected to me because I showed no interest.
She tells me about guys who's asking her out and show off her present given to her by admirers.
She's just like every growing girl who wants to explore life but hold on to their virginity no matter how hard it takes. After a year passed, her elder sister came on board. My bro, my self, Emere and her elder sis, thus lived together in a 1-bed room apartment.
Her elder sis was quite different and is ready to give herself up for the money or gifts.
She was emeres opposite, even though both wanted the fun of life.
She gave greenlight on every spot of opportunity she had and i played accordingly, unfortunately fell for her.
On the 2nd week of her stay with us, we had series of 'smuches' that she became desperate of my mancho.
I am a man of pride, but when it comes to a girl giving up herself for me, someone I live with daily, and occasionally see her on sexy hot undies. I couldn't and never wanted to tell my elder bro about us.
She was beautiful, tall and fair in complexion, just like her little sis.
One faithful day, I was lone with her in the house, she went bathing and came out on towel, I was on my phone initially...
She then went rubbing cream and asked if I could help rub on her back. I objected and continued on my phone. She then bent in an unholy way, creating an aperture to make visible her under structured unresistable features. I got turned on, and looked vigorously, trying to get my eyes rolled seeing beyond those shortly hunged towel.
I asked if she's still in need of my help. She said yes, I stood up, went close to her and it happened...................

What do you want to hear?. Lolz!

Emere came back, observing her elder sis attitude towards me had changed and knew something had happened, probably knowing who her sis was.
Never for once did she change her attitude towards me, and I felt the urge to break her V and have her become my g.f

March 16th, at 11a.m precisely, Emere and I were alone, she was sleeping and I played game, both of us were on the bed. The feeling and urge came into my thoughts, I had one option to touch her titties and she obliged, allowing my move progressively.
I advanced down to her navel and she mourned. Damn! I said in my mind, she's gonna give in.
I continued to and fro and halted at her navel. She said nothing, kept mourning and sleep-forming all at the same time.
I then went down her pssy and she screamed, I really didn't get what the scream was for, but I continued touching her V pssy. Within 30 secs I wanted to finger her, but at this time, she started of in a new mood. Like I had been stupid for even starting to touch. She began with a fight, I couldn't comprehend. She fought with all she had, and I defended like a man.
I tried to understand what went wrong, holding her at same time.
She only grew wild and people came trying to know what was happening. She cried and fought at same time. I had to leave the room for her in mercy of those who came helping. Instead of following me, she went back, broke my phone, broke my elder bro keyboard and also broke the television.
All happened while I was outside. She later came down in search of me, to continue the fight, me not knowing the damage she had done.
She then became calm and slept off.
I went inside and saw what had been destroyed and couldn't say a word, nor think of what to say to my elder bro when he arrives.
Emere was a devil in disguise, I lamented.

I became phone less...

She was then asked either to leave the house or keep staying.
She agreed on leaving back to Enugu, so she could write her WAEC.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now