This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

W35E3 Contest - Between Risk or Playing Safe !

Source : Freepik.com

In this post, I'm back in participating in the Contest Week 35 Edition 3, which was held by the Hive Learners Community.

This is a very interesting contest theme in this Week 35 Edition 3, and the theme of this contest is "Risk or Security" And it is a difficult choice that everyone has to choose when facing such a situation, which is when you have to choose the both options.

Everyone must have experienced a situation where when they were faced with 2 choices in their life, and the choice was between risk or playing it safe. Usually people are very confused about choosing the two options because this is a difficult choice and not everyone is right with his choice.

Usually people are often faced with these 2 options when they want to get out of their comfort zone such as wanting to open a business which makes them have to choose 2 options, namely taking risks by starting a business or staying in their comfort zone.

That's when we really have to choose between risk or playing safe because if we open a business, it's not necessarily the business that we open goes as we planned and vice versa if we have to choose to keep playing safe then we will not progress in financially.

This is a difficult choice and not everyone is right in choosing these two choices in their life, because actually both have risks if we have chosen so that whatever choice we have made, we cannot regret it because we have dared to make choices that we believe in.

Source : Freepik.com

I myself have also been faced with 2 choices in my life, namely taking risks or playing safe, and at that time I chose to take risks because if I succeeded with the choice I chose, then the profit I would get at that time was enormous.

At that time, I was invited to invest in one of the crypto investment platforms based on Cloud mining by one of my friends, because of the lure of large profits, I finally put all the money I had at that time on the investment platform based on Cloud Mining.

I dared to take the risk and put all the money I had at that time, because my friend had already joined the Cloud Mining-based Investment Platform so I was also interested in following it because of the large profit offered at that time.

It turned out that it was the wrong choice that I made at that time, because no long after I invested in the Cloud Mining-Based Investment Platform, it turned out that the investment platform was a Scam and was no longer paid so i am no have time to draw all Capital and Profit at that time.

This happened because of my carelessness at that time who was willing to take risks without studying the Investment Platform first. And that was one of the wrong choices that I made, because I chose to take risks because if I chose to play it safe then that incident would never happen to me.

Source : Freepik.com

Maybe that's all I can share in the Contest Week 35 Edition 3 this time, see you in the next edition of the contest post.

Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now