RE: RE: The power of Charisma
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of Charisma

RE: The power of Charisma

Sort of true if I may make a counterpoint. My older son originally wanted to be a mechanic. However as he finished high school he changed his mind. When I asked him why he said...

.... "I don't want my fun to become work".

My boss loves growing flowers... but he cut back his planting when it took up so much time it became work.

I love hive but had to step back when it also became work instead of fun 😀

As for charisma in their own way. Hmmm... to me charisma is leadership and people skills. Some have it, some don't. One charisma (or lack of it) will open or close some doors... but there will always be another path.

Thanks for the response.

Appreciate it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center