Beauty of Creativity // Self-introduction Post (July 8, 2021)

Hello everyone. 🌻🌻

I am a new member of the Beauty of Creativity community on the Hive platform. Hope everybody is well. In this first post, I would like to introduce myself to other members of the community.

IMG_201712140640.png

I am Tanveer (@tanveer741). My birth, upbringing, education, livelihood, family - everything is within the boundaries of Dhaka city. But when I get the time and opportunity, I go out to the mountains, the sea, to nature. There have been opportunities to travel across the country's borders to various parts of Sri Lanka and Saudi Arabia. I try to write on my laptop and smartphone on leisure time. I am interested in art, literature, history, science, technology, sports, travel, food, photography etc. Furthermore, I enjoy learning new things and sharing them with others. I have been blogging and writing content online for a long time.

I have joined the Hive platform in July 2021. After seeing the exceptional and unique content of the Beauty of Creativity community, I became a member of this community without any further delay. There are many members here on this platform who surely expect such a wonderful community where they can write and publish their creative works.

Finally, best wishes and thanks to the admins, moderators, curators and all the members of the Beauty of Creativity community. 💖💖💖


All content is mine unless otherwise noted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center