These Are Steps To Destination

There was a complete process behind coming to hive and then to fell in love with hive. I was not sure that I am going to stay here for such long time. Now emotions are attached with it.

Things were unplanned and I know that those things which are unplanned have much more power to mobilize themselves. Same was the case with me, when I entered hive, everything was unplanned and my mind was just focused on writing. With the process of time I learned and that's how learning process commenced. Now that process is becoming my passion and fervently I am getting deep into it.

My Rising Steps

Today I was checking my progress on hive and my eyes became wide with astonishment. Because my growth is really looking like stairs to go up.

Screenshot_2024_0104_224249.png
This is my account's growth from November 10,2023 to Jan 3,2023

See, my account's growth is going like super boom helicopter. I am really happy and I was gnashing my teeth and grinning my eyes with happiness. This all success is all the support of my fellow hivers and I am so thankful to each and everyone.

For 2024?

For this exciting year I want to see my hive growth to go to at least 2300HP. Well, this time I am not at the skies of success but it is pathway towards success. Yet, I know destination is not defined and I am just loving the processing and constructing the road.

I will increase engagement

Screenshot_2024_0104_224151.png
Rightnow, I am standing at 4377 comments. It's really a big number for me and it shows that I am engaging with hive users and I am connecting with them. With all these comments I made some connections with people. I connected to some souls and I made some friends.
In this new year, I want to increase the amount of engagement. I want to find new users and I want to reach my words to each corner of world through hive. Yes, I know these are quite superficial words. But, accept my apologies(XD).

Savings of HBD for Mobile

From long time, I am struggling to buy a good mobile with my hive savings. Hive has a better option for savings and that is savings in HBD. This saving program attracted my attention.
I am saving my hives in it.

Screenshot_2024_0104_224412.png

Currently, I have 55.871HBD is savings and I am already seeing that after exact 19 days I will get 0.417HBD. I don't want to fly in the skies and I don't want to build castles in the air but I know that with my consistent behaviour I will go to 700HBD in savings.

Screenshot_2024_0104_224231.png
From 11th November,2024 to 3rd January of 2024 author rewards are going up and I am happy with this growth of my account.
My mind is ,again and again, recollecting this thought that I should say thanks to all of you who are with me. I wish that 2024 will be the year of growth for all of us.
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

Thank you so much for scrolling down.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center