Opinion

Hello, Writing Warriors

You cannot walk holding right hand of your friend in your right hand. To walk you have to hold left hand in your right hand.
Example shows that variety/diversity in opinion matters. One person cannot always follow his own opinions. To go a long way, he has to listen the opinions of others.
In my university life, i got full acquaintance with team-work. In many incidents we failed due to following an opinion but also many times we raised up.
In my second semester, We got an project of study skills. The project was to make portfolio of complete book and to showcase that portfolio infront of the whole class. Only showcasing was not enough, group members also have to present that portfolio infront of class-mates.

source
Those days were boring to me and i was much dwelled under the umbrella of shyness. I didn't had the courage to present infront of class.After putting forward this problem of shyness and reluctant behavior infront of my group mates, i got an opinion that it's better that i should make portfolio and rest of them will give presentation.

source
Seemingly, suggestion was good and looking suitable to my own behavior towards presentation. Well, i spent nights on making portfolio of book.It became ready and time of presentation came, but during presentation professor asked that "Why Taha isn't presenting? If has made all this?'' I wasn't ready to present and i didn't went to stage. In consequence, professor deducted my numbers. I was kind of dumb that i also didn't went to professor because i was not that much active in second semester.
It was indeed a bad opinion but i will not blame my fellows for that as i had that pessimistic behaviour towards my studies. That's why opinion didn't work well.
Interestingly, there is an another event which i am eager to tell you about Opnion and it's much more interesting in comparison to the previous one.
In August of this year, We(friends) decided to celebrate the birthday of Haider, who is also our friend, and we wanted to surprise him with a surprise party.
We were all ready and moved to restaurant where we planned birthday party of our dear friend. To our bad luck, Haider wasn't there. We called him and insisted him to come and join us. On his entrance he was in aww moment after seeing so much decorations and seeing his birthday cake waiting for him. Although his eyes were not shedding tears of happiness but his heart was jumping with joy which was overflowing through her words of Thanks.

source
When we were done with cake cutting then it was time to give him presents. Everyone who was there was giving him birthday presents but i forgot to take birthday present from my home. In hurry, i had left that present at my home. I was sitting in weird situation and "What to do? What to say?" were those questions which were popping up in my mind.
My friends came to me and they were giving their opinions. One was saying that "Let's go to market and we will take a new one" and Moaz was saying that "You should write a beautiful note to him and after two or three days whenever you will come you will give him that gift which you have left at your home".
Suggestion of moaz was suited me and i followed his opinion which was quite good. I came out from tighten situation and gifted him later.
That was the story!


Thanks For Scrolling Down ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center