This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.
RE: RE: Here is What Helped Me Out Of Loneliness
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is What Helped Me Out Of Loneliness

RE: Here is What Helped Me Out Of Loneliness

I agree with you! “An idle mind is the devil’s office”. When one’s mind is not occupied with reasonable stuffs, the devil takes advantage of it for bad things.

I’m glad you were able to build your faith during the course of the strike as I did too ☺️.
One of Keneth Hagin’s book that helped me was “Love: way to Victory”. I really recommend this book for any one that would love to walk in love with God and Man.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center