This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

Beauty Raindrops on the Golden Trumpet flower

PSX_20220226_162219.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello friends, good night, hopefully we are all always healthy and able to share our best work here, on this happy occasion I want to share a post about the beauty of raindrops on the golden trumpet flower, and I will discuss a little about beautiful flowers these, as follows.

PSX_20220226_162137.jpg

The beauty of the golden trumpet flower is no less beautiful than flowers in general, the shape of this trumpet flower is very beautiful if we look closely and has a very distinctive color, even this flower is loved by many people.

This flower is called the golden trumpet flower because the flower is shaped like a trumpet and the color it has is golden yellow and radiant, this flowering plant is a shrubby plant that has many branches and small dark green leaves, the branches and stems are woody, although this plant a bush that has many branches, but many people like it because the flowers when in season will bloom and bloom in abundance and color around the place.

PSX_20220226_162205.jpg

PSX_20220226_162151.jpg

In various places in parks or wilderness, there are very many beautiful flowering plants. In the past people in our area used to look for various types of beautiful flowering plants that grew in the forest and we took them, then we took these plants home to look after them in the flower garden or something like that so that it is always maintained, and now there are no more residents who want to look for flowering plants in the wild...

PSX_20220226_162234.jpg

In my area, apart from being planted in flower gardens, these flowering plants are also planted in the yard of the house and mostly without using pots or the like, but most likely it is even more beautiful if we plant them in pots, it will make the atmosphere of the place look nicer and neater. , yesterday it was raining, actually I really wanted to go to the forest to hunt for the uniqueness and beauty in the forest, but because of the rain it was a bit difficult for me to go, and I saw what was in my garden in my yard and I took some pictures picture.

Below, as usual I will share some pictures from different angles so we can see them very clearly on this golden trumpet flower.

PSX_20220226_162122.jpg

PSX_20220226_162108.jpg

PSX_20220226_162054.jpg

Details 📸:

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentMacro Lens
ObjectsFlower
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal

That's all I can share about the golden trumpet flower, thank you to all my friends who have seen and read my post, hopefully I can take a lot of knowledge, if there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize and I thank you very much.

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now