RE: RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

RE: BEING UNIQUE DOESN'T MAKE IT ORIGINAL || HIVE REWARDS ORIGINALITY

you using a plagiarism checker means you plagiarized and you still dare call that original, wow, that person nor be small thing you dey do oo, lolz in case the person read my comment 😁.

The tone that I read this, I was just smiling...

But how did the person even get to know of plagiarism checker?

I screen their post through a plagiarism checker before allowing them to publish. This person is someone that is close to me, so he knows I do it for others but since he is close and has gotten enough story from me about plagiarism and the damages it has caused, I least expected it from him. So I don't pass his post through the detector before doing anything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now