One of my special wishes for the holidays

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? I hope you are well. Today I am going to share with you my personal wishes for the holidays and why I will make them come true. You all will see

beach-1868047_1280.jpg
Source

One of my vacation wishes would be to go to the beach with my family. When I'm sad I think if I can spend the best moment with my family, go to the beach then we can all celebrate a great moment together.I like to travel very much and I don't get enough time while working in office, I can't give time to family. Thousands remain busy. He has to listen to a lot of gossip in the office for various tasks, thinking about those things, if I can go around with my family like this, then I can remove my anxiety very easily.I think that many people who work like this are tired of going to work in the morning, it takes evening to come. There is no time to give time to family. Holiday is an important day for them. I so want to go to the beach with my family on holidays. When we are in some sort of turmoil we wish that Ish! Now how nice it would be if I could travel with my family. But we can't travel because of our busy schedules, so if we ever get the chance, I'd really like to. I travel with my family. I will share their happiness and sorrow. You must visit with your family when you have time

polynesia-3021072_1280.jpg

Sourch

what would you wish for?

Of course I want because family is above everything. It is very nice when we can give some time to family in the midst of love and bad feeling and in the midst of thousands of busyness we cannot give time to family by working, so I want to travel a little during holidays.

what will be your wish?

I definitely want to do something with my vacation, I'll go to the beach. I will buy many chickens and cook many chickens and we will all bath together on the beach and celebrate the fun. The holiday will be celebrated beautifully and we will all sit and eat together. As a family we will all take pictures and celebrate the beautiful moments.I want to use the holiday because many times we don't get a holiday, we can't give proper time to the family, so today I will celebrate a beautiful moment with the family and we will all eat together and celebrate there at night When we all come together as a family we can share many sorrows among ourselves.So we should give time to our family besides our work and if the family is not good we will not feel like doing anything, so I wish on holidays that I can do this with my family and go to a beach together. My dream will come true and I want to have a picnic here and have a nice moment together..

I have finished here like today, I will try to join any new contest among you again in the future. I have finished here like today

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center