My introduction post ||@srtutul

Assalamu Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will introduce myself to you.

Screenshot_2023-05-06-18-16-27-41_d9c8eed15f0b8ad47c5b98e84a1715fc-01.jpeg

My name is tutul.My username @srtutul .I study in honors first year. My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. I am a married person and I chose this blogging career in life of unemployment.I am a person of very calm nature. I can't protest anything no matter what is said to me? I love to help people, at the end of the day, if I go to ask for help, I don't get it. I have a great hobby to help people like a peddler of humanity, riding a bike is a dream of mine.Also I want to do something in real life and I chose this blogging career as this education. Here I can share my own joy, happiness, sadcatch.When I was not born, I became a human being with many hardships. I grew up with many hardships from the beginning. Then there was a gf of many inside me that I would do something in the online platform and because of my persistence, I found this platform by searching online and I matched my selftrying to catch.I love to do many things, love to cook, love to travel, whatever I like. I try to share everything I can use the latent talent inside me, it's the best

IMG20231212092553.jpg

Currently I am an agent banking. In unemployment life I am struggling to run my family so I like to do this job and I don't like to mix with people gossiping and criticizing people, I like to live my own way. I do whatever I want.I love playing sports, especially cricket. I like playing sports when I have free time. Whenever I get a chance to travel, I go out to travel.I love helping people so much whenever people want help I extend my helping hand and I give my best.Ever since I was young, I have wanted to have a garden, where there will be many flowers. The flowers I'll get up in the morning and water them and I'll tend to them beautifully and if we over plant and try to garden we'll get proper oxygen and that's my biggest hobby.Then to work on this platform I will create a desktop set up where, sitting, I can do things very nicely. This is also my big dream.
1699523073265.jpg

People have a word for people, I try to stand by people as long as I live. Even if I don't have money myself I try to help them and it gives me peace of mind by helping others this is a very good side of me. People call me very kind, I like it the most. This is the reason why I like people who appreciate good behavior. It is very good for me.I myself want to serve some people, I want to put a smile on their face, this is my biggest dream.

I love to eat biryani and I love to do photography, create new things myself and push myself to the maximum.I always try to keep my loved ones well and I always try to keep my wife well. If she is well then I will be well. So I always try to keep her well and I always take her for a walk if I get a chance. I love my parents. My parents' youngest with my highest Try to fill all the small To tell the truth. I am a physically disabled person and I have suffered a lot since the beginning of my life.I hope you all are well and take care of yourself. Keep this game good. Now the weather is very bad. I ended it here today so I have come to you if you accept me at the headquarters. I can work very well. I hope you all are well and as of today my introduction is over.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center