Best memories with family on holidays with office leave

Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I came to you again to join the contest. One day I took an officer leave and went to travel with my whole family, there are many memories and I still remember those moments.

adult-2693054_1280.jpg

Source

What's that holiday you'll always remember for the rest of your life?

Some time ago this year, I might have planned that I would go on a trip with the whole family. So I took a leave from office with a lot of difficulty then we left half way then came back to go together.We went about 40 km and then came back. After a little freshen up, I left for home again. Had a personality experience and had many memories as we drove very hard.Then we started again on two bikes and the road was dusty for a long time and with great difficulty we went to a good road. It feels great to go on the road, it feels great to ride a motorcycle on an empty road and the fun of going together with the family is different.Then I went there for my purpose and going there we took many pictures and celebrated the most beautiful moments and got harassed on the way. The motorcycle ran out of oil.Then we went there and bought tickets, bought tickets and parked the motorcycle.After entering inside we saw many scenes there. I have presented some of his photographs to you.

IMG20231022154221.jpg

Of course, remember everything during the holidays, remember this day much less well and remember some special moments, never forget this day.Holidays make it special because I can't do it properly with other work commitments but today I can travel with my family on this holiday. You can spend a lot of good time, you can refresh your mind here. It's the best and we all should sometimes keep the holidays in our memories and remember everything so beautifully.You all can see the fountain is made of stones and the water is so beautiful when it comes out. In fact I really liked the park here and I still remember these memories and I got wet there.

IMG20231022152913.jpg

I really liked the scenery here, I took a picture from the high places so that you all can see, the trees are very beautiful. The more beautiful beautiful country there fascinated me the memories are still floating in front of my eye.

Have you been able to recreate it since then?

Never again, I never tried and still remember those memories. I never got such a day back, and I didn't get much of a vacation and I want to go again. With such a holiday we can celebrate the moment beautifully. All of you will pray together and travel with your family ended here today. In the next episode of the contest I will present you with something awesome.I ended here today. In the next episode of the contest I will present you with something awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center