MY DARLING❤️

pexels-koolshooters-7142991.jpg
Image Source

This is my entry for the hive learners Week 13 edition 2 Contest.

Blogging in this Hive community has really been a good and helpful one in which I have met many people great people which are willing to help me grow up in certain levels . I have only been here since April so this is my second month in this Hive community.

I began this Hive journey with the help of my brother @kenechukwu97 and @sperosamuel15. Upon coming here I also met my cousin sister @nkemakonam and am grateful to all of them.
My dear Friend which I have met here is @hopestylist which has been a helper and a motivatior. She also has here senior sister here @merit.ahama who is also very superb.
@hopestylist is really a good and amazing friend in this Hive community always willing to give advice and necessary corrections when needed. She is indeed a role model in which I can look up to . She is also inspiring to me and I Love her for that, a winner and a goal getter always bagging in contest and coming first -fifth in @dreemport.

My relationship with her has been going really well and I can really call her a friend her advice got me into joining @freewriter contest and even when I did it she corrected me and assured me that I will do better which I didn't prove her wrong💃.
Although we have our argument one certain time but it didn't get in between us and am happy and grateful to God Almighty for that.
We haven't talked for a while and she was able to notice and ask about my well being which am grateful for.

I Love her and hope our relationship never goes sour in Jesus Mighty Name Amen 🙏.

Thanks dear for visiting my Blog 🌹🥰.
Positivity is Our watchword 🙏🙏.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments