How I made my sister's birthday cake today

How I made my sister's birthday cake today
Good evening hives, I hope you enjoyed your weekend Sunday, I want to take you to how I baked cake to My sisters birthday today, whenever am baking I find so excited and enjoyable. How I make cake today to my sister's birthday today, making cake is what you have to bring your head down in other to put something special on the table, before I continue I will list materials or ingredients for cake, which are Flour, Butter, Sugar, Baking powder, Eggs, Milk, now I will tell you how I combine all these together, first of all you will break your eggs and mix together with butter, which you need to spend five to ten minutes depending the qutity you are doing, after that you pour your sugar and stirred till it thoroughly mixed very well, then add your flour and mix , put your baking powder and stirred very well before pouring your milk and flavor of your choice, then gress your baking pan and pour, cover and allow like about five to eight minutes to ferment,then put in oven and bake for fifteen to twenty minutes, that how I made my sister's birthday cake today, hives family am super excited to be here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now