ADOPTED WITH REALITY AND WANDERS


Source

Good day all

Am Ovey Barnabas and my username is @smogg, this is my second time posting in this community despite I have apply but not yet approve and I strongly believe that I will be approve this time around.

First I will love to appreciate the admin that brought upt with this topic ‘AM I ADOPT' It is indeed a touching story and permit me to say that this topic is directly referring to me because, will I say I am in category stated? If you read my blog you can understand were am heading to.

Although some were adopted from the orphanage home, were some girls who don't know how to keep themselves they will give birth and throw the babies on the street and they will run away.

This thing am saying it happens close to my house were there is a soak away that was not close in my neighbor house in that house no is staying the man is trying to renovate the house there and then a lady a prostitute found that house over night as she was passing.

She gave birth to her baby there when labour catch up with her so as soon as she gave birth to the baby she threw the baby in that soak away and left for her business again so the baby stay in that soak away from that night till morning and the lady is not longer there there and behold the owner of the house have arranged in the morning he will bring workers to come and cover the soak away.

As the workers came as the start working they are just hearing a baby crying but there mind did not respond they are just mixing there sand for work but crying keeps sounding closer to them then one of them kept a close ear to were the sound is coming and find out is from the soak away.

Then he just checked the soak away and found the baby there because the house is a very big house with fence but the door is not locked any body can come even we that are neighbors we normally go to the house to play back then.

So the lady enter the house and do that rubbish and left with one mind I begin to imagine it like how will I abandon my blood and go away it is a strategy and disgrace. So the workers call us as neighbours and some people too follow when the heard the message.

Behold the house was filled with people they carry the baby and one woman there who have never giving birth boast into cry and demanded for the baby that she will take care of her.

Because we know the woman everyone agreed that she should go with the baby not knowing someone among the crowd call out for orphanage home and the find the location and collected the baby and go away.

What they told the woman was that they will take the baby first and train her when she is due to be taken she can and carry her they believe that they can trace the mother of the baby but as time and years goes on they orphanage workers called up to the woman to go and pick the baby I think after 2 and the half years.

The woman that she can't give birth who begged for the baby went and picked her from the orphanage and train the girl in school and till she grew up and the girl is very brilliant.

How can we start telling the girl that we are not her parents because you know they said blood is thicker than water right? The girl notice she is not there biological daughter so she began to act strange and also ask strange question and the adopted parent don't know what to do.

And you know the growth of girls we that senior her self she grew up and catch up with us to the extend I was friending the girl like dating her lols what a world so one day we had a quarrel of relationship to the extent I said you thank God some people are even helping you if not do you know we're you would be now?

The statement really touches the girl heart to the extend she went home and picked a wife to kill her self that if her adopted parent did not tell her were she came from. They have to calm her and make her sleep but still when woked up she is still crying and asking them without eating food.

So they just open up to her and begged her to stay with them they wish not to let her know but blood is thicker than water they can't hide it anymore.

The question is can you be able to forgive your mum that gave birth and threw you in the soak away?
Is very sad and heart broken and the girl love me the more for that statement she now understands what is life.

Because she normally boast of her parents because they have money to the extent she want to be commanding me any how in the relationship so I have to do it like that in other to safe my integrity and honour am just imagining how times flies.

This thing am saying it will look like a movie but is the reality and I saw it with my two naked eyes and unfortunately the man build a house in Abuja were he works so they pack to that side and since from then our childish relationship just got broken.

But the only thing I told her was let her please forgive her biology parents and she should pray for them if they are alive they should locate her one day and along the line we lost contact till date no communication again it was so touching seriously.

Am also like that what happen to me was I lost my mum when she just gave birth to me I think according to story from my grandma in am just 3 days old when my mum passed away and she took me to her place at akwanga.

Were she nurture me to maturity and i grew up so when I started misbehaving in my behaviour that is when she said me down to narrate my story for me so that I can be very careful with life.

She said she is not sending me out of her house she took me as her last son but I should be careful with life now am now a grown up boy. To my greatest surprise my biological father came and told me I should not have a taught of him but this my grandmother that he can't take me to stay with him

I should just stay with her at this point what can you tell your dad what will you see him as, as time is fast running, I don't have any option than to stick to my grandma it was when I really grew up and I start running things my self then my dad is coming to claim that he want me to go and stay with him.

And I told him I can't leave this old woman and follow him and he began to show me attitude I don't care but he still remain my father but the old woman is taken care of and also paying my school fees.

My question is what should I tell him? Because me I don't care he deny me so many times in this life and now he want me to come to his place while am taking care of my self and my grandma is there for and I also have a big God by my side the father of all universe and this man stays in the village.

So me I can't go to him because where he stays no network no light I begin to wander all this thing am doing the online networking how will i carry them along I will be lost and loose focus

Thank you for reading and remain blessed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center