An old VESPA that catches the eye of the beholder

img_4019.heic

img_4020.heic

Hive friends, on this occasion I will tell you about my travel experience.

I traveled using an old vespa with various obstacles from difficulty, it was difficult for us to drive a vespa, what more, we didn't know how to fix it.
It's a good idea to check the engine readiness before traveling.

In your flagship workshop, what else do you not understand the Vespa problem, learn a little bit
From small things like flood carburetor, wind settings on the carburetor and how to handle it.

img_2996.jpg

img_4526.jpg

img_0527.jpg

img_0533.jpg

Usually the problem with vespa is in the carburetor and the platinum one for those who use platinum, if you already use a cdi, just bring a spare

Easy and complicated but comfortable to carry that's the vespa, for those of you who just want to try the vespa
I'm sure you'll be addicted if you don't believe it, just try it yourself.

The 1989 Vespa px was given to me by a simple father and I keep it until now.
Even though my vespa px is acting a lot
but i love him

img_0531.jpg

img_1645.jpg

if there are wrong words in typing, please let me know I'm still learning
If you have any good night hive friends how are you?

I hope the hive friends are all doing well and hopefully the hive friends will be blessed with sustenance by God and be given safety and success in all affairs.

at this time I will tell a little about my experience.
I hope hive friends enjoy reading it and are interested., don't forget to leave them in the comments.
and if hive friends enjoy reading it and are interested, don't forget to like my post. Good luck to all of us.

Camera usedHandphone
Photographyvespa motorbike
LocationAceh
Photographer@sigeum


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now