Flowers for Hiviens| Creative Sunday

Hello everyone!
Sunday has returned. Everyone, including me, awaits Sunday. However, I truly look forward to Creative Sunday. Despite being busy on Sunday, I managed to make something adorable somehow. Smaller things can often bring you joy, and I thought this little bouquet was adorable.

My title indicates my intensions of spreading love and making friends. so, my sunday creativity also relates it. I was almost done with my hectic day when it suddenly occurred to me that it was Creative Sunday and that I needed to write about something new. This was at 7:00 p.m. Suddenly, the idea to make a pretty tiny flower bouquet came to my mind. I saw a reel of a giant flower bouquet once, so I thought I would construct a tiny one instead.

Required Material

For making this flower bouquet I used
🌸Tissue papers
🌸scissors
🌸colors
🌸envelop paper
🌸glue

Process

I started by cutting tissue paper strips, then I rolled each one into a flower shape one by one. After makings 7 to 8 flowers combined them in a bundle form.
I then looked for wrapping paper, and fortunately, I discovered some package paper in a scrap. I cut squares out of it and put them in a bouquet-forming arrangement around the flower bundle.
Here is what I got

complete process of making this tiny bouquet is in the video, check it out😉.
This bouquet is for everyone who reads and comments on my today's blog 😍.
Take care
love you and Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now