RE: RE: ONE WISH - A WISH THAT WOULD CHANGE EVERYTHING
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE WISH - A WISH THAT WOULD CHANGE EVERYTHING

RE: ONE WISH - A WISH THAT WOULD CHANGE EVERYTHING

My only wish is to be president of my country. The only reason is that the president has all the power. I have seen with my own eyes how the poor are robbed of everything by corruption, I have seen how people die for lack of food and I have seen how a helpless country becomes the food of a big country. So I want to establish a country where there will be no misery and no abuse of power. I know it will never be fulfilled, but even then I will see only dream of this one death.


Thanks Dear Professor ❣️ for such a exceptional post ❣️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center