Hello me...

pexels-photo-5530600.jpeg

Image source
Seeing this in the next five years will be a testimony as I would have passed and overcome virtually all the challenges am facing now, everyday I hope for a better tomorrow.

Dear me, I hope you doing great and in a better state/ condition now, keep moving forward, sky is the starting point.

Presently things are not that rossy, am not where I want to be but thanks to God as am not where I use to be.
Am a civil servant(serving as a teacher) you know how much state government teachers do collect as salary, sometimes it's not even enough for myself talkless of getting married with the same job and start having kids... Hmmm.

I also have younger ones to raise and sponsor in school with the same salary but lately I engage myself in some side hustle like farming because I work in a village school sometimes I make charcoal, you can't just imagine how stressful that can be, after school hours I'll have to work my ass out throughout the whole day, obviously no time to have a good rest...

pexels-photo-708392.jpeg

Image source

But, few weeks back a friend @vickoly introduced me to HIVE and since then have been trying my best to make something out of it, though the progress is not as fast as I want but am progressing, thanks to all who do support my work here...

Mind you am not thinking of giving up at all, because I believe through prayers and hardwork it's gonna be fine someday. Next five years on Hive I strongly believe I would have gone far in helping myself to make as much as possible I can and also play my part in helping this platform to develop and move to the next level.

pexels-photo-853168.jpeg

Image source

Five years to come I would have become a daddy with a lovely wife and wonderful kids, i see myself progressing and making it big time, with a flourishing business, a good paying job, being a notable blogger.
I see people congratulations me and I'll be telling myself "weldone man"

Thanks for reading...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center