[EN/PT-BR] Making my dream of being a digital influencer come true.

image.pngUnsplash

image.png

The influence digital is something that has come to stay for some time in our lives, people who were often considered normal and routine, saw a great opportunity with the great explosion of social networks around the world, and with that, all it took was a computer or cell phone and access to the internet and voila, a new profession has emerged in the contemporary world. We often even judge the work of some influencers, of course, like any job, there are some that add something and others that just steal our time.

If I could be an influencer? Well, I can't say exactly, because I've always dreamed about it. I remember when Twitch started to explode here in Brazil and everyone wanted to make a living playing the most diverse games, whether they were console or PC games and I jumped on this bandwagon too. On my Twitch channel there are one or two videos of streams I've done, but my computer and internet were never good enough to deliver quality streams and I stopped with this crazy idea.

Then Hive came into my life and once again, that old dream, the old flame of wanting to be an influencer or content creator came back with everything and here we are, it's been more than 3 years without using Hive, but living it and I can say that I love doing what I do. I love interacting and engaging, sharing my vision of the world, the challenges to overcome, the investments we can make, the search for financial freedom, I think that all of this entertains me as much as the other friends at Hive and I'm sure that, in one way or another, I ended up influencing someone around here.

image.pngUnsplash

Of course, not everything is rosy, we have the responsibility to pass on to people content that really has value, that has some teaching, at least that's what I think, that's why I find it very vague that some influencers do everything to gain fame and more views, I think that's unnecessary. Like every job or source of income we have on this planet, you need to have ethics and respect for your audience. We know that a lot of content posted on the internet is just an appeal, whether it's for the body, beauty, money, and I think that these things don't have any positive influence.

These items just share a life and furtive actions, without foundations, going back to that story that that what is important is beauty and not what you are inside, that money is the most important thing of all, even over family, friends or respect, then all of this is wrong to me. I believe that trying to get this message across more would be and productive, I would have a lot of problems in web2, but as said, Hive is the future and it comes to change that, showing that values, ethics, respect and true teaching about what will add to your life can, yes, guarantee you a living and still pass on a good life message.

And finally, it's obvious that I want to live one day creating content and becoming a successful influencer, but I know that at the moment I'm still far from realizing this dream, but that doesn't stop us from continuing to work and pursue this goal. In the future, if everything goes well, at some point I want to live off passive income, the result of my investments and content creation here at Hive, this would be the pinnacle of my life and my dreams come true.

sun_divisor.webp

image.pngUnsplash

image.png

A influência digital é algo que chegou para ficar há algum tempo em nossas vidas, pessoas que muitas vezes eram dadas como normais e rotineiras, viram uma ótima oportunidade com a grande explosão das redes sociais pelo mundo, e com isso, bastou apenas um computador ou celular e acesso para a internet e pronto, uma nova profissão surgiu no mundo contemporâneo. Muitas vezes até julgamos o trabalho de alguns influenciadores, claro que como qualquer emprego, tem alguns que somam em algo e outros que apenas roubam o nosso tempo.

Se eu poderia ser um influenciador? Bem, não sei dizer com exatidão, pois eu sempre sonhei com isso. Lembro de quando a Twitch começou a explodir aqui no Brasil e todos queriam ganhar a vida jogando os mais diversos jogos, sejam eles de console ou de PC e eu entrei nessa onda também. No meu canal da Twitch têm um ou dois vídeos de transmissões que fiz, mas meu computador e internet nunca foram bons o suficiente para conseguir entregar transmissões de qualidade e eu parei com essa ideia maluca.

Então a Hive entrou na minha vida e mais uma vez, aquele velho sonho, a antiga chama da vontade de ser um influenciador ou criador de conteúdo voltou com tudo e aqui estamos, são mais de 3 anos não usando a Hive, mas vivendo ela e posso dizer amar fazer o que faço. Amo interagir e engajar, passar a minha visão do mundo, os desafios para vencer, os investimentos que podemos fazer, a busca pela liberdade financeira, acho que tudo isso me diverte tanto quanto os outros amigos da Hive e tenho certeza que, de uma forma ou outra, acabei influenciando alguém por aqui.

image.pngUnsplash

Claro que nem tudo são flores, temos as responsabilidades de passar para as pessoas um conteúdo que realmente tenha valor, que tenha algum ensinamento, pelo menos é assim que penso, por isso acho muito vago alguns influenciadores que fazem de tudo para conquistar fama e mais visualização, acho que isso é desnecessário. Como todo emprego ou fonte de renda que temos neste planeta, é preciso ter ética e respeito com o seu público. Sabemos que muito conteúdo colocado na internet é apenas apelação, seja para o corpo, beleza, dinheiro e acho que essas coisas não influenciam em nada positivamente.

Esses itens apenas compartilham uma vida e ações furteis, sem fundamentos, voltando para aquela história de que o que é importante é a beleza e não o que você é por dentro, que o dinheiro é a coisa mais importante de tudo, até mesmo sobre família, amigos ou respeito, então tudo isso é errado para mim. Acredito que tentando passar essa mensagem mais seria e produtiva, eu teria muitos problemas na web2, mas como dito, a Hive é o futuro e ela vem para justamente mudar isso, mostrando que os valores, ética, respeito e o verdadeiro ensinamento sobre o que somará em sua vida podem, sim, te garantir um sustento e ainda passar uma boa mensagem de vida.

E por fim, é obvio que quero viver um dia de criação de conteúdo e me tornar um influenciador bem-sucedido, mas, sei que no momento continuo longe de realizar esse sonho, mas, isso não impede de continuar trabalhando e correndo atrás deste objetivo. No futuro, se tudo de certo, em algum momento quero viver de renda passiva, resultado dos meus investimentos e de criação de conteúdo aqui na Hive, este seria o ápice da minha vida e meus sonhos realizados.

image.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

🔹Hive Games: Splinterlands | dCrops | Terracore | Holozing🔹

🔹Follow me on X | Get Paid For Unused Internet Honeygain🔹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center