[ENG/PT-BR] The day of my biggest fear: when I crashed the car.

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


image.png
Source

image.png

In life we want as much as possible to always have good, joyful and happy moments, although we all know that this is not certain that it will happen. Whether it's a roller coaster or a Ferris wheel (choose your favorite ride), we experience moments that can be good or bad and being able to go through them all, acquiring as many experiences as possible to improve our way of living and seeing life is an essential thing, in my opinion

Although in general, my life has never had extremely bad moments, if we consider, for example, unpleasant surprises such as accidents, injuries or unexpected illnesses. Thanks to God and my calmer lifestyle, I tend to avoid doing anything crazy, because in my opinion it's possible to have fun responsibly and without many dangers, although many people judge this as "he doesn't know how to live", but, in my head, living is subjective to who is living that life.

What may be a dangerous experience for some may not be for others, what is fun for one is not fun for another, so for this reason I tend to live my way, the way I think is right and best for me. and now to my family. So, more than just putting my life at risk, I have to always remember that I have great responsibilities now and that being careless about things is not a luxury I can have.

image.png
Source

Although yes, I have had tense moments where I was extremely terrified and afraid of ending up dying or leaving my body in a less than desirable state. The story behind this is even simple to tell the truth, as many people believe, at the beginning when I got my driver's license, everything is big news and a moment of carelessness can be fatal for those who drive and for the people in our return.

So on one of those newly qualified days, a few years ago, I ended up taking a curve at high speed and the result? The car went straight through the curve and hit the beginning of the sidewalk, where the front tire on the passenger side broke everything and that part of the front of the car and its front axle were also damaged. Wow, what a scare, how crazy, the feeling of anguish and confusion is inexplicable.

That's because I was just dizzy after the crash, I didn't have anything serious and right after it happened I got up and got out of the car, barely believing what I was seeing. The car still belonged to my mother, so I would definitely hear a lot of things, but I know she would be much more concerned about whether everything was ok with me. I had to activate the insurance and so it was towed and I was breathing heavily and in disbelief at what had happened.

michael-jin-ipHlSSaC3vk-unsplash.jpg
Source

With that, after the car was taken to a workshop and I arrived home (I still lived with my mother at the time) I saw her despair and how emotional she was when she saw me and I felt bad for having let something like this happen and worried her so much. Although he was also relieved that nothing had happened.

Imagine now, that with the force of hitting the beginning of the sidewalk, that car would roll over or something like that? The accident could have been much worse and I could have been hurt much more. Luckily, it was just a big scare, but the lesson was that in addition to reducing speed when cornering, it's always good to be careful when starting something, even more so if it's a car, which as many know, can be a gun in people's hands.

Luckily, there weren't any people, animals or anything like that, there wasn't a pole or anything massive there that could detonate the side of the car or the front itself. Anyway, it was the biggest scare I've had so far, after that, I always try to think twice before doing anything. Life is the most precious asset we have and therefore, I protect mine in the best way possible.

Thank you very much to everyone who donated a little of their time to read. Until next time guys!

sun_divisor.webp

image.png
Fonte

image.png

Na vida desejamos o máximo possível ter sempre momentos bons, alegres e felizes, apesar de que todos nós sabermos que isso não é certeza de que irá acontecer. Seja como uma montanha russa ou roda gigante (escolha seu brinquedo favorito) vivemos momentos que podem ser bons ou ruins e conseguir passar por todos eles adquirindo o maior número de experiencias para aprimorar nossa forma de viver e ver a vida é uma coisa essencial, na minha opinião

Apesar de que no geral, minha vida nunca teve momentos ruins ao extremo, se consideramos por exemplo, surpresas desagradáveis como acidentes, machucados ou doenças inesperadas. Graças a Deus e a meu estilo de vida mais tranquilo, costumo evitar realizar grandes loucura, pois na minha opinião é possivel se divertir de forma responsável e sem muitos perigos, apesar de que muitos julgam isso como sendo "ele não sabe viver", mas, na minha cabeça viver é subjetivo a quem está vivendo essa vida.

O que pode ser uma experiencia perigosa para alguns pode não ser para outros, o que é diversão para um não é diversão para outro, então, por este motivo costumo viver da minha maneira, do jeito que acho ser o certo e o melhor para mim e agora para a minha família. Então, mais do que apenas colocar a minha vida em risco, tenho que lembrar sempre que tenho grandes responsabilidades agora e que ser negligente com as coisas não é luxo que posso ter.

image.png
Fonte

Apesar de que sim, já tive momentos tensos e que fiquei extremamente apavorado e com medo de acabar morrendo ou de ficar com o meu corpo em um estado não muito desejável. A história por traz disso é até simples para dizer a verdade, assim como muitos eu acredito, no inicio quando tirei a minha carteira de motorista, tudo é uma grande novidade e um momento de descuido pode ser fatal para quem dirige e para as pessoas em nossa volta.

Então em um desses dias de recém habilitado, há alguns anos, acabei fazendo uma curva em alta velocidade e o resultado? O carro passou direto na curva e bateu no começo da calçada, onde o pneu da frente do lado do passageiro arrebentou tudo e essa parte da frente do carro e o seu eixo dianteiro também ficou estragado. Caramba, que susto, que loucura, o sentimento de angustia e confusão é inexplicável.

Isso porque eu apenas fiquei tonto com essa batida, não tive nada de grave e logo após o acontecido já me levantei e sai do carro, mal acreditando no que estava vendo. O carro ainda era da minha mãe, então com certeza iria ouvir um monte de coisas, mas, sei que ela ficaria bem mais preocupada se estava tudo bem comigo. Tive que acionar o seguro e assim o mesmo foi rebocado e eu, com a respiração ofegante e sem acreditar no que aconteceu.

michael-jin-ipHlSSaC3vk-unsplash.jpg
Fonte

Com isso, após o carro ser levado para uma oficina e eu chegar em casa (ainda morava com a minha mãe na época) vi o desespero dela e como ela ficou emocionada ao me ver e eu me sentindo mal por ter deixado algo acontecer desse tipo e preocupado tanto ela. Apesar de que também estava aliviado por nada ter acontecido.

Imagina agora, que com a força em bater no inicio ali da calçada, esse carro capotasse ou algo do tipo? Poderia ter sido bem mais feio o acidente e eu poderia ter me machucado bem mais. Por sorte, foi apenas um grande susto, mas, a lição ficou de que além de reduzir a velocidade nas curvas, é sempre bom ter cuidado, quando estamos iniciando em algo, ainda mais se for um carro, que como muitos sabem, pode ser uma arma na mão das pessoas.

Por sorte, não havia nenhuma pessoa, nenhum animal ou algo do tipo, não tinha um poste ou algo maciço ali que pudesse detonar a lateral do carro ou a própria frente. Enfim, foi o maior susto que levei ate o momento, depois dele, tento sempre pensar duas vezes antes de fazer qualquer coisa. A vida é o bem mais precioso que temos e por isso, protejo a minha da melhor forma possível.

Muito obrigado a todos que doaram um pouco do seu tempo para ler. Até a próxima pessoal!

image.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP
1000 HP

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Image Credit: Banner created by me in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center