Wallmate with Color Paper - Creative Sunday

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started with a very sunny atmosphere, the surroundings are bright and beautiful since morning. The bright and wonderful scenery of nature looks quite enchanting. Hope the whole day will be so beautiful.

Sundays are a great opportunity to share something creative with the Hive Learners community. Although I am trying to keep myself connected with this wonderful initiative since its inception. Because this great initiative has created an opportunity to do something creative, many users like me are very connected to this initiative and sharing their creative things.

Today I have used color paper to make Wallmate, earlier I have presented many types and designs of Wallmate. In fact, I enjoy making Wallmate, I myself have decorated the walls of my house with Wallmate, and I have also made many Wallmates and given them as gifts. They were very happy to receive the Wallmate gift of color paper.

Required Materials-

  • Color paper
  • Caesar
  • glue
  • yarn

Preparation method-

First I took yellow paper, then cut it lengthwise and glued one corner and twisted it to make a paper stick, I made many like this.

Then I took pink color paper. Then cut the paper into small pieces of square size. After that, I cut it into four parts and cut it round with scissors, which looks like flower petals. In this way I made many petals.

After that, I took the yellow color paper again, then cut the thin thin lengthwise. After that, I cut it frequently with scissors from the bottom side. Then I applied glue on one side and twisted it to make a wrap.

Then I applied glue between the flower petals and placed one petal on top of the other. Then I put the yellow wrap again by applying glue.

Then I took the paper sticks and glued them side by side, three by three together to form a window.

Then I put a flower on the four corners of the sticks made like a window and put a flower in the middle with glue.

Then I turned it upside down and glued and threaded the top corner to hang the Wallmate on the wall.

The result was our today's different style colored paper Wallmate. Which looks really nice and hung on my room wall.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center