Decorative Wallmate with Paper - Creative Sunday

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

This morning was a little better, a little less cold today than yesterday. However, it is still quite windy outside and the effect is still cold. Although we can't see the presence of sun in the morning, we hope to see the presence of sun today during the rest of the day. Because for the past two days we cannot see the presence of the sun due to the cold environment.

The political situation is a bit cold along with the natural environment is quite cold, all in all we are trying to enjoy the cold environment now. Meanwhile, the grand festival of pitha is going on in the rural areas, everyone is trying to enjoy everything to the fullest. Winter pitha was also organized at our house, which I also enjoyed immensely.

Today however, I will share something creative with you, because today is Sunday and a great opportunity to share something wonderful with Creative Sunday. Although I have been with the initiative since the beginning and have tried to share my creativity with something different. Today I will make a decorative wallmate with colored paper.

Required Materials-

  • Color paper
  • Caesar
  • Stick
  • Pencil
  • Glue
  • Beads
  • Yarn

Preparation phase-

First I took white paper, then cut it lengthwise. Then I made sticks by twisting them from bottom to top and applying glue, this way I made many.

Then I took blue color paper and made small pieces. Take one piece and cut it into a round shape from the top with scissors, which looks like a flower petal.

Then I glued one side of the paper petal and gave it a little round shape and then put a bead in the middle with glue. In this way I made several in different colors.

Next I took the white paper sticks, made them into squares with glue. Then I glued a little bit down on one of them.

Then I attached the paper flower petals first to the upper corners, then to the surrounding corners using glue.

I then turned it upside down and attached yarn to the top using glue to hang it on the wall.

Our today's special creative diy, paper decorative wallmate is ready. Look at how beautiful and interesting the scenes look, you can also create such wonderful things with paper like me.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center