Creative Sunday- Paper Flower Top Similarity Wallmate



Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was relatively fine with sunshine and clouds throughout the day. Although the weather office in our country said that there is a possibility of rain, but at the end of the day it was not seen. However, it is good that the heat level was comparatively less today.

Today is Sunday which means the day to present something creative, everyone knows that I will make something for sure. Since I have been trying to keep myself connected with this beautiful initiative since its inception. So today I will present something creative as usual.

Today I am going to make a different kind of wallmat with colored paper resembling a paper flower top. Of course, I am very good at various types of paper work, as I have shared many creative experiences before so anyone can easily understand it. Hope everyone likes today's paper flower topper.

Required Materials-

  • Color paper
  • Caesar
  • Pen
  • Glue


Preparation phase-

First I took light white paper and then folded it several times. Then I cut it lengthwise with scissors.

Then I put glue between the long pieces of paper, one on top of the other, to make a star-like shape.

I then re-glued the center to look like a star and then put the other end head on the glue to make a flower shape.

Then I took light pink paper and folded it and made round circles on it with pen and cut accordingly with scissors. Then I put that circle between the flowers with glue.

Then I cut the green paper lengthwise, then I took a black paper and glued the green long papers on it, and placed the flowers around it with glue.

Then I took another piece of colored paper and folded it and cut it into a leaf shape. Then I glued them to the side of the flower.

Then I took another color paper and cut it in the shape of the bottom top. Then I attached it to the bottom of the flower with glue.

Ready, our today's colorful paper variety Wallmate. It looks really nice, although I couldn't make it properly but still looks nice.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center