Colorful Pen holder with Paper - Creative Sunday

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today's morning started a little differently ie the morning sky was a little overcast and there was light rain, although the rain was uncertain as the weather was pretty good all day yesterday. And when there is a sudden rain after a beautiful environment, it always seems to us something unpredictable. Because of which today's rainfall was something different to us.

But then slowly the sky started to clear and the presence of sun increased. By now the beautiful presence of the sun is being noticed and the surroundings have become quite beautiful and bright. The nature around feels great and beautiful, especially the plants in my garden are getting fresh in the warmth of the beautiful nature.

Today I will share a great creative diy with beautiful feeling of beautiful day. Because Sunday is the day to share something creative and share your creativity. I have been associated with this great initiative since its inception. Today I made a colorful pen holder with colored paper.

Required Materials-

  • Color paper
  • glue
  • Hard paper
  • Beads
  • Pencil
  • Caesar.

Preparation phase-

First take a piece of hard paper and then draw a circle with a compass. Then I cut it with scissors accordingly.

Then I took another hard paper, then rolled it round and stuck it with glue on one side.

Then I took the paper of blue color, cut it lengthwise. Then I cut the bottom of the bowl. Then we have completed our first step.

Then take the cardboard circle and apply glue around it. I attached it to the lower part of the rounded paper.

Then I took the blue color paper, put glue on it and put it on the paper holder from top to bottom.

I then re-glued the top of the paper holder, then rounded and placed the beads. Our last step is over.

My today's color paper diy, color paper pen holder is ready. In it you can keep the pen as well as other necessary things if you want.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now