Keep Moving, Don't be Discouraged by Rejection

Hello Hive Learners..

This is my entry for W33E1 Contest

Source Pixabay

Hello hivers, how are you all? I hope everyone is given health always so that you can continue to do your daily activities, and don't forget to keep writing or posting useful articles for other hivers in all corners of the world. on this occasion I want to write or make a post about the theme Rejection as my entry on w33e1.

Talking about the theme Rejection. I have a lot of experience about this rejection theme, both in terms of friends, company or other things related to my personal life, only on this occasion I just want to share my experience when I was rejected by someone cement factory company in aceh Besar aceh province.

In lectures, when we enter the 7th semester, in the chemical engineering department, in particular, there is a course called practical work, so in this course we are asked to do practical work in a company, be it private or state companies that are around us or even outside the area. so in taking this course for practical work, we are divided into several people in a team, a minimum of 3 people for one team and a maximum of 7 people in a team.

When I got my friends to apply for practical work in a company, we finally compiled our proposal report as our guide for applying to a cement factory company in Aceh Besar, Aceh Province, to be precise in Lampu'uk Village. and after getting approval from the practical work coordinator regarding the proposal we made, we finally sent the proposal to the company so that we could do practical work for approximately one month.

And after the practical work proposal was sent there, it was confirmed by the company that they had to wait several months to get confirmation from the company's public relations party.


Source Pixabay

After walking for the next 2 months, finally the public relations party also issued a statement that me and my teammates were rejected at the company, so like it or not we had to move, because when there was a rejection at the company we were not only silent, but we kept moving. to go to another place.

And after discussing with my teammates, we finally decided to do practical work for approximately one month at a palm oil mill company located in Bayeun Village, East Aceh. and this is our practical work place, because in this company there is no rejection at all, because the factory also requires students to do practical work there so that they can gain more knowledge about the factory and can become additional knowledge later in college.

And the lesson that I took from my rejection case in a company was to keep moving, don't be silent if we were rejected in a company, because many other companies also need us.

maybe this is my entry regarding the theme Rejection. and hopefully with my writing this can be useful and can also be interesting for other hivers too, the point is to keep moving and don't be discouraged if we are rejected in one place, because there are many places others also need us. everything has its own way. See you on my next entry, Thank you very much.


Special Thanks to :
@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

THANKS FOR READING MY ARTICLE..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center