Confidence is one of the Keys to Talent Discovery

Hello Hive Learners..

This is my entry for W33E2 Contest

Source

Hello hivers, how are you all? I hope everyone is given health always so that you can continue to do your daily activities, and don't forget to keep writing or posting useful articles for other hivers in all corners of the world.

On this happy occasion, I want to write or make a post about Talent Discovery. and this is a theme that I really like, because the explanation is very specific and also relates to each person in this world for themselves.

Basically, every human being on this earth must have the name Talent, and surely each person has different talents from one person to another. If someone told me that he didn't have any talent, then I wouldn't believe it. because basically we all have talent either hidden or not hidden by ourselves.

This time I want to discuss more about when I discovered my talent, okay. when I was a child it can be said that when I was in elementary school, I didn't know anything about talent for myself, I lived so freely and didn't care about the things that happened around me. And day by day, I have entered or continued my education in junior high and high school in Islamic boarding schools.

In Islamic boarding schools I know many of my friends, both from aceh in particular or outside of aceh, and everyone is different but I remain friends with them when I enter the boarding school to continue my junior high and high school education.


Source

Once upon a time, there was an agenda held in my village about an Islamic speech event in 3 languages, and at that time I was in 1st grade at a boarding school, and at that time my parents also told me to participate in this Islamic agenda, namely speech in 3 languages. And at that time I really believed in myself that I was very talented in terms of giving speeches, because my Islamic boarding school often gave lectures on Friday nights with a routine agenda, namely muhadharah.

So I immediately registered for the speech event, and I immediately looked for the right title for me later when I appeared on stage, and finally I also found the right title for me, and thank God I won 1st place in Indonesian speech. At that time I immediately imagined whether this was my talent so far, therefore I will continue to be confident in myself regarding this speech talent.

So I came to the conclusion that I really believe that everyone has their talents, how they find their talents depends on how much confidence they have in themselves.

Maybe this is just my writing about when I found my talent and what talent I got, maybe with my writing how I got my talent this is useful for other hivers to keep on being passionate about talent, stay confident because that is the main key to find talent. See you for my latest post, Thank you very much.


Special Thanks to :
@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

THANKS FOR READING MY ARTICLE..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments