Beautiful view of nature 🌊 | Creative-Sunday

Hello guys. I hope you are all well. Today the weather was quite good as there was a light breeze. You remember Last time I did a drawing of a girl inspired by Cinderella and the dark yellow color of her frock was quite attractive. I saw a lot of good comments which gave me a lot of motivation. This time I Made Very Simple and Very Beautiful Drawing. You have seen in the lead image that I have created a view of nature. Hope you like it. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

First, as always, I was lost in the thought of what I should make. I wasted my whole day in this thought. When the sun started to set and I saw that I had little time, I quickly made a beautiful nature view sketch. It's quite simple but I like it. First of all I made a sketch of it with a sketch pencil which was quite easy.

This time also I decided to add in black pointer last as it adds to the beauty more of the drawing. I used pencil colors in this drawing because they are easy for me to use. First I add in the water dark blue color and I tried to make it darker to make it look attractive.

Now I added yellow color to the sun and blue color to the clouds. I later gave Sun an orange because I was doing my best to make him attractive. Added brown color to the mountain and then outlined it with a black pointer on the last. I really couldn't believe that I finished this drawing in half an hour. I didn't expect to be able to post in Creative-Sunday contest. But I did well in short time. Hope you like it. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 😊

Hope you like my hard work and drawing. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨

See you next time 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments