Drawing of Red Flowers🌹 | Creative-Sunday

Hello guys. I'm back in this community after a week and this is my post for the creative-sunday contest. Hope you all are doing well. Today was sunny and the weather was quite good. You remember last time I made a beautiful red butterfly drawing and you guys loved it because of the subtlety of the colors. The real flower I glued in front of the butterfly added to its beauty. My post was mentioned in Creative-Sunday highlighted contents and it's an honor for me. I got a lot of inspiration from reading good comments on it. Now I have drawn some red flowers and tried my best to make them attractive and neat. Hope you like these flowers. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

Before sketching I was thinking that I would sketch a big rose but then I thought that I would make smaller and more flowers because more flowers would look more beautiful together. I gathered all the things to make a sketch and started sketching. I thought these flowers would be easy to make, but it was a bit complicated to make them all together. I made a clear and beautiful sketch and I am glad of that. Sketching the leaves was easy.

After making the sketch I started to fill it with colors. I thought I will fill it with yellow color but my sister suggested me that it will look more attractive if you fill it with red color. So I started filling with the red color in the flower petals first. I also made shades of red color to make it look more attractive and neat. I quickly filled red color in the flowers because it was a fairly easy process.

After I filled the flowers with red color, I filled the inside of the flowers with yellow color because I thought the yellow would look better with the red. I also used marker colors in these flowers. In the leaves I filled the green color which looked quite sophisticated with the red. I thought of outlining with a black pointer but I think outlining might detract from its beauty. That's why I left it in the same condition because I don't want to see its beauty diminish. I finished it in an hour and a half. I hope you like the flowers I made. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center