A Real Life Iron Man


image.png
source

Hi guys,

Another day to write about another wonderful topic in this community. Well, for this prompt I had to think widely. I was thinking about a superhero whose powers are a bit realistic to talk about. Don’t get me wrong, who wouldn’t like to have superpowers? Powers that have been never seen before?

I am a marvel fan who tends to appreciate the work that marvel put into its superheroes. Even though they sometimes overpower them, I still think their superheroes are mostly more realistic than that of DC( and the war continues hehe)

I was thinking of writing about a DC superhero but the more I think about it, I became more inclined to iron man. If am not mistaken that was the first superhero that I fell in love with. Most of us have grown to see the modern iron man who is part of a well-recognised force that fights evil together. Most people don’t know the iron man from iron man 1 when he was just a normal rich dude who became obsessed with technology.


s


Iron man, who is known as Tony Stark in the movie is a very passionate man who loves tech. He was later abducted by terrorists who force him to build something for them. He uses the supplies he is given to build himself an iron suit which helps him escape from the hands of the terrorist. After escaping from the terrorist he decides to use what he built whiles he was captured and improve on it to make a better suit.

The movie teaches us about patience, love and self-care. It teaches us about patriotism too as iron man, later on, builds a suit for the US army to help them In their wars. He offers this technology to them at no cost because of the love he has for the country.

First of all this movie fascinates me because of the fancy tech that is used in it. Would you ever sit and imagine someone in a flying suit? Well, in this movie this is made possible. Stark builds a killer suite which can fly, attack enemies and maybe has a brain of its own. The thing that attracted me was that stark is just a normal person like us all but with his knowledge, he can make an invention which can be created in real life.

We all know that with the careful study of AI, we are getting closer to the possibility of creating a suite that can do almost that. Did you ever imagine that Javis his voice-controlled bot could be a thing in the near future? At that time a lot of us knew about the basic voice-controlled robots but stark showed them to us.



image.png
source


I like the iron man character because most of the things done in the movie are things that can really happen in real life. It takes a tech enthusiast like I am to actually appreciate some of the things he was using in the movie.

The inventions in the movie are legendary and boy it wouldn’t hurt to be iron man. Am imagining the things I could do or would have done if I were the iron man.

If you haven’t watched iron man 1 I think you should watch it. It’s a wonderful movie and I think you will appreciate iron man more if you watched it.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center