INTRODUCING MY AMAZING EMBROIDERY/MONOGRAMING HANDWORK TO HIVE BLOG

1712675259384.png

Good day Beloves.

Indeed this is my second publication this is wonderful platform and am so happy to publish it into this wonderful community. I so much love this platform and I believe am highly Welcomed. Below i will be giving a well detailed information about my handwork and I believe that showcasing it here will stand to impact more knowledge to many users

MY HANDWORK MY PRIDE

1697231395324.png

MONOGRAMING/EMBROIDERY Job, which means placing any Design using the monograming machine, Well I learn this work after my secondary school and indeed I have made much money from this great job. Indeed thus particular job is less stressful all you need is to have full knowledge on how to operate the machine. Through this machine I have stand to create amazing school logos and many other wonderful Design that adds more beauty to any clothing material.

IMG_20240411_131033_430.jpg

Indeed this particular Machine that is used in placing the Design is called the monograming machine and so costly about 4 million Narie. Well not everyone can eventually operate the Machine to avoid damaging the Machine, before you operate in this particular Field one must have full knowledge on how to operate the Machine and also how to place a good and neat Design. We that operate in this particular Field are normally called an operator and I must say that through this handwork I have stand to generate much income and live up to a good standard.
IMG_20240415_161152_194.jpg

Elaborating more on this particular job. Well this is said to be a MONOGRAMING/EMBROIDERY JOB, which stand to be an act in placing an design of your choice through the embroidery machine. Well as I said earlier not everyone can operate fully in this particular area, you have to undergo some training stage and also have a bit experiments before you stand to be fully known as an operator, well this is about three years of experience in this particular job and sincere speaking I stand to make my constumers more happy by create good and neat Design for them without no mistake attached to it. Through the help of the machine you can create certain Design like, school logos, military logos, senators design or any Design of your choice.

MEASURES THAT MUST BE PUT INTO CONSIDERATION BEFORE INVENTORY INTO THIS PARTICULAR FIELD.

IMG_20240411_131036_781.jpg

  • You must have full knowledge and experience On how to operate this Embroidery machine.
  • You must know how to digitize which means using the computer system to craft out the design of your choice then transfer it into the machine using the flash desk.
  • You must know how to make a good and straight placing using the plastic huk before adding it to the machine.
  • You must know how to fix the tread and also stand to solve any challenges that comes your way while operating this particular Machine.

IMG_20240411_131246_993.jpg

Well, this is really a nice handwork everyone should never underestimate, this one if it's benefits it that it is less stressful, which means that it doesn't stress you that much, Just have full knowledge on how to operate the machine and the leave the rest for the robotic machine to do. This Machine is so costly but can generate billions of money to you only if you are willing to deliver neat and clean job which enable you more attractive to many constumer.

SOME OF ITS PRODUCTIVITY

1709587843683.png

Well I have made so many, designs and logo through the help of this monograming machine and in return generate huge amount of money, Well my constumers love coming to me because I deliver neat and clean jobs to them. My design are so amazing and also when digitizing it through the computer I make show that I craft out wonderful Design so as my constumers will be so happy and also attractive more consumers to me.

1712675303977.png

I have made some beautiful school logos, company logos and also some beautiful design that you can also add up to your senators wears and in any clothing material so as to add more beauty and make it look more Amazing. Below and above are some pictures of some beautiful embroidery Design that I have the previous days, months and years and indeed am earning enough money from it.

1708174375948.png

Through this hardwork and how neat and Beautiful my work are, I have been opportuned to travel to many countries and also to business trip in other states because I stand to be among the most BRILLIANT operator in my country. I have handled so many Machines and also have worked in many companies. And everywhere I go I produce more of neat and beautiful works and I promise to keep producing beautiful DESIGNS in other to maintain my standard.

CONCLUSION

By the grace of God, in my next blog I will be showcasing steps/teaching and elaborating the more on how to be a good operator and also how to operate in the field perfect. Join me to learn more about this handwork. Thanks for you time spent, I really appreciate.

ALL PICTURES ARE MINE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center