Semi-Weekly Featured Contents Edition 03 || My favorite movie is Upin and Ipin

when I was about 5 years old, I really liked the film Upin Ipin which always played on MNCTV.

IMG_20220306_095401.jpg

the story is very good, suitable for children, that's why me and my friends also like watching the movie Upi Ipin, it has become my and friends' favorite movie. in the film there are many stories, not one or two, but many. for example, during Eid. Surely the story is during Eid and fasting. It is very exciting to be entertained when I was a child. Thank you for the film Upin Ipin, the film I don't get tired of watching. Upin Ipin film since I was little until now I still watch it. there are many characters. there's Upin, there's Ipin, there's a spirit, there's an opa, there's mail and many others.

there's a lot we can learn from the film Upi Ipin. There are many good things in it Be a pious child and be devoted to your parents. like grandpa. never miss that movie for me..when i was little when i opened the tv i immediately watched the movie.

once a friend came to my house and we watched it together. once we got carried away with the Malaysian language that Upin Ipin brought. hehe we talked to friends really really fried chicken hihihi that was our fun. and the film has become a favorite film. and until now there hasn't been a replacement. I hope you guys also like the same thing as me..and everyone has their own favorite film.

that's my favorite movie thank you so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now