most memorable day in life

On the Thursday after Eid, at 08.30 in the morning, my family and I went on vacation to Carita Beach. Before we left for Carita beach, I prepared food and drinks for us to enjoy there. Meanwhile, my family prepares the vehicle that we will use. After everything was ready, we went straight to Carita beach.

IMG_20220301_120003.jpg

During the trip, I was amazed by its natural beauty. The road is winding like a wave, the rice fields are lined up neatly, and the mountain atmosphere is very beautiful. It turned out to be a great gift that God has given to all of us.

Arriving at the beach, we immediately looked for a shady place. Incidentally that day the weather was quite hot so we had to find a comfortable place to rest. After finding a suitable place, my cousin and I immediately rushed to the beach. We immediately swam while enjoying the waves that approached our bodies.

While I was enjoying the beach atmosphere, suddenly I heard someone's voice asking for help. " Help! help…….!" Turns out it was my cousin's voice. How surprised I was to see him being carried away by the waves. I and the people around immediately helped him. I saw my cousin's face was so pale, he was afraid to drown.

After that incident, my parents asked us to stop swimming and immediately clean our bodies full of sand. They don't want unwanted things to happen again. Of course we followed their request.

Before we go home, don't forget to enjoy the food and drinks that we have prepared from home. After everyone was satisfied playing, we decided to go home immediately.

This holiday has given me special memories. Hopefully I won't have the misfortune that befell my cousin.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now