Fritters Dunked in Yogurt


Assalam o Alikum

Hello, Hive family and friends today I have the opportunity to share my creative Sunday Activity Via Hive Learner’s Creative Sunday Post. As all of you know that today is the 27th day fast of the holy month of Ramzan. As I woke up at the time of 1.00 pm. I took shower and offer my Zuhar Prayers. I came out of the room in the balcony and feeling the hotness in the day. It is shiny Sunday today in Multan, Pakistan. After some time later I came to my room and enjoying reels on Facebook.

As you know about Artificial Intelligence progress on Social media that after viewing few reels food making items reels are showing to me continuously. While Watching food Blogger Reels I am planning to cook the meal as per weather condition. I feel it would be nice to me cook “fritters in dunked Yogurt”. It nice for my stomach and health also to eat it in this hot Sunday.
I go to market and buy the required items for the recipe

Ingredients

  • Pack of Fritters
  • Cumin Seeds
  • Green Chillies 10 to 12pcs
  • Mint Leaves
  • Green Coriander
  • One packet of Spices (Chaat Masala)
  • Yogurt 1.5 Kg

Making Procedure

First of all I take bowl and filled it half with water and put it on the stove. Then the stove on at a medium flame and wait until the water became hot. After the water got hot we shifted the hot water in other bowl and put in the packet of Fritters. After five minutes almost ¾ of the water is absorbed by the fritters and fritters got wet and swelled. You can also take the fritter in your hand and check its softness. You can take all fritters into another bowl for serving.

RaitaMaking

Then we take green chilies, coriander leaves and mint leaves and put it into the chopper and makes a mixture of all these items. You can also add some salt and spices into it if u like spicier "fritters dunked in Yogurt”. After the mixture is done and we take it out of the chopper and add half kg yogurt into it and start mixing it with spoon or mixture. You should add fresh milk in to it for make it thinner for layering Soft Fritters. Your tasty raita is now ready to Serve.

Then we add this raita in the Wet and Soft Fritters and also put in the remaining one kg yogurt into it. In the end we pour packet of Chaat masala as per our taste and requirement on this mixed items. We mix all four items gently and your tasty “fritters Dunked in Yogurt” is ready to serve.

I hope most of you would like and must try this easy and tasty recipe at your home for delicious and tasty “Fritters Dunked in Yogurt” at your home. You are request to please share your views and also comment on this easy, Simple recipe and also share your experience with me as well.

Links to my latest Posts.


@rai-humair/cherished-memories-my-daughter-s


@rai-humair/mountain-mates-a-tale-of


@rai-humair/eager-to-learn



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center