Overcoming Boredom Within Me || My Entry for the Hive Learners Contest "W36E3"

Hello friends, how are you today? Hopefully all of you are in good health and smooth in carrying out activities.

Meet again with me @rahmatandesti, on this occasion I am back to enliven the superior content held by the Hive Learners community. This contest is very interesting to take part in because it adds a lot to our insights in terms of writing because here we discuss different themes in each edition. In the third edition, in week 36, we will discuss boredom, of course, everyone must have felt boredom in their life. We must also have our own way of treating boredom. Here I will share my story how I overcome the boredom that I feel.


Source

We sometimes experience boredom when we don't have anything to do to keep ourselves busy. Boredom also sometimes comes when we do an activity that we think is less interesting, causing boredom in us. The same activities continuously can cause boredom because sometimes our minds need something new that is interesting so that it can make us excited to do it.

Boredom can come at any time, even though sometimes we are doing something interesting, it is possible that we will feel bored, this can be caused by various problems, one of which is because we are feeling tired so we want to feel calm and provide entertainment for ourselves.

I myself sometimes feel bored, that's caused by my daily routine, I feel that the activities that I do every day can be said to be the same thing over and over again so that it causes a feeling of boredom and boredom within me.

I have done many ways to overcome the boredom that sometimes comes, one of which is by looking for entertainment, namely by traveling to beautiful places and apart from the routine that I experience every day. When I feel bored, sometimes I choose to go to the beach which is close to where I live to just calm myself down for a moment. I really like the atmosphere of the beach which is comfortable and cool for me the beach is able to describe us comfortably by seeing the atmosphere of the sea with its waves and the wind keeps blowing there.


Source

Sometimes when I feel very, very bored, playing smartphones and even playing games can't get rid of the boredom that I feel, I will choose the last option, which is the activity that I do most often when I feel bored, namely by ignoring everything and going to rest by sleeping for a while. to calm the mind. I prefer to sleep because I feel when I wake up from my sleep it's like starting a new day and makes my mind calmer to start all my activities.

Boredom sometimes comes when we feel dissatisfied with the life we ​​live. All of that comes back to ourselves, depending on how we respond to this life. When you feel bored, everyone has their own way to get rid of the boredom. The most important thing is that all the ways we do are within reasonable limits, not doing anything negative that will only harm us.

That's all the discussion that I can share with all my friends on this occasion, hopefully it can be entertaining, sorry if there are errors in writing. Thank you very much for visiting all of you. May we always have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center