A few rejections are enough to turn people around.

I am @rahimanavy
from Bangladesh

26th September 2022 AD.


Today is Wednesday

Hive learners Congratulations to all members. how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well by the infinite mercy of the great creator. I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of the great creator. Starting my today's blog with a warm greeting to everyone.

early-morning-g81a6e72e9_1920.jpg
source

This week's featured topic is REJECTION, which I really like. In every field of life, one may have to reject oneself, otherwise others reject them for various reasons. But if you resect yourself, many times you have to think why it is better if you don't resect, but it feels bad if others resect. Many such incidents happen in real life. I am here to share many such things with you. Without further ado let's get started.
A few days ago I got a job in a polytechnic college. I could not meet the time after two days of classes. Because I was coaching a graphic, besides I had a small baby. Later I thought I have to leave this work and do other work. Then I left the job, then when the busyness went away, I thought to myself that I made a mistake by leaving the job. I could not think what to do. Later I realized I had to do something. Later I started graphic work and also started writing content on hive. I am very well now, I am able to sit at home and look after the child as well as work, by doing this I can afford the expenses of myself and the child. This is the story of Rejected from my side.
Now I will share what rejected me. After my marriage, when I first went to my mother-in-law's house, my mother-in-law could not see me. But I used to try my best to please her, but she never loved me. He wouldn't let me catch anything. Why didn't you bring furniture from my father's house? Then my father gave me a lot of furniture, but he didn't like it either. He blamed me for everything. One time they wanted to throw me out, that is, they rejected me. I didn't say anything for so long, when I couldn't take it anymore, I left. Since then, a new struggle has begun for me, I have to do something anyway. And something like walking itself has to be done anyway. Later I heard about hive from a friend. I work here now. I hope I can do something good here. By God's blessings I want to go far with my son. I want my son to be human.
This is the story of the biggest rejection in my life. Anyway, I will not write again today, I will come again some other day with some other content, until then you will be well and healthy, this is the end of this hope.

Thanks everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now