Three Things I Dislike Most.

In this world, we’ve got some people who are very good and no matter what you do to them, they won’t get angry. People mostly take them for granted thinking that those set of people are pleased with all the things you do for them. They usually feel you don’t dislike anything but that’s wrong. There is no one who does not have something that he or she dislikes.


Source

I’m kind and I hardly complain even though you do something I don’t like. I may not complain but it does not mean I am pleased with such.
What are my dislikes?

Dirtiness

Dirtiness can be defined as a state of being unclean, filthy or dirty. No matter how neat I can be, I can’t be as clean as a poly-crystalline silicon but I always try my best to keep myself and environment clean.
When we get to some people’s house, you tend to realize that you don’t feel comfortable because the environment is dirty.

Also, do you know that dirtiness has a way of affecting our health? If our environment is dirty and smelly, we are likely to inhale bad smell which is very bad for our health. Honestly, I can’t even sit or eat in a dirty place and this is why I don’t really like to have visitors. Some of them may be dirty and see it as a norm so they make the house dirty too. I so much dislike dirt and I just have to say that dislike is an understatement.

Judgemental people

Well, this is just like saying that I dislike my old self. I used to be very judgmental until life happened to me. The experiences I have had made me a bit wiser and realized how bad it can be to be judgemental. I’ve judged a lot of people even without asking them what led to the situation they are in.

It’s so bad to be judgemental and I always try my best to stay away from them now. I feel people who are not happy and sad about the progress of other people are usually the ones who are judgemental.
If you don’t know the reason why some people did something, never judge them. Life can happen to anyone. You can’t be smarter than life!

Being broke

Happiness is one of the most important things in life but money is very important too. What’s life without money? You know you’ve got to pay bills, feed, buy data and all. If there is no money to fulfill your necessities, it becomes annoying. Being broke makes one sad and depressed.


Source

Even though you don’t have anything to do with money at that moment, it’s just so annoying to admit the fact that you are broke. Imagine that you have an emergency and you don’t have the money to save yourself from that situation, how would you feel? I’m sure you’d feel very bad.
Being broke is bad especially for a man who needs to feed his family.

Anyway, those are three major things I dislike.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center