Creative Sunday ~ Wizkid ft Bob Marley’s One Love.

Happy Sunday buddies. It’s good to be back here for another episode of creative Sunday. Honestly, I was too lazy to make my music video and I shot it for almost a million times before I could get it right. The video kept of stopping because my phone’s storage was about to get full. Anyway, I’m glad I could shoot my music video even though it later stopped when I was close to the end of the song and I was too tired to shoot again and I still know it will be the same thing.

Since I’ve been lazy to do anything, I was thinking of the fastest and simplest thing I could do. I began to rack my brain as usual thinking of what to sing and I finally remembered “One Love” by Wizkid ft Bob Marley. This song is originally owned by Bob Marley but Wizkid decided to add some lines to the song and that’s what I’m going for.

**What’s the theme of this song?”

The theme of the song is love. The song teaches us to spread love across the world. This world is ours and we live in it. We are the ones to make a decision on how we want the world to be. All the killings, shootings and kidnappings are the decision of some wicked people in the world and the innocent ones get affected.
People may take you for granted because you’re being kind but there’s nothing as beautiful as being an amazing soul and trying to make the world a united place. Let’s watch my video. Even though it stopped at the end, I hope you enjoy it and give me my flowers.

Did you enjoy my performance? If yes, let’s get to the lyrics:

One love, one heart
Let’s get together and feel alright
Hear the children crying
One love, one heart
Give thanks and praise to the Lord and I will feel alright

Click here for the full lyrics

That’s all for today. I love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now