A new beginning of my life

My Introduction

IMG-20220719-WA0000.jpg
.
Hello friends. First of all, thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself here.I am @rafatrony from Bangladesh. I am 20 years old. Currently I am studying Electrical and Electronic Science in Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology.

Hobby

I like to read books especially science fiction.Some of favourite books are Frankenstein by Mary Shelley ,Kindred by Octavia E. Butler, The Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula K. Le Guin,Dune by Frank Herbert etc. Actually this list is very long. 😁 I like playing cricket very much. Virat Kohli is my favorite cricketer.

How I came to know about Hive

I came to know about Hive blockchain from one of my good friends @mahirabdullah. I have been interested in cryptocurrency for a long time.When I came to know it I can't resist myself from exploring it.Besides I think blogging in Hive will increase my writing skill and help me in future career.

What I want to write about

As I am a technology lover,I want to write about new technologies.I want to be regular in hive.

Conclusion

So,a new journey has begun with you guys.Hope it will be pleasant. Thank you for your valuable time.😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now