Flowers🌷 for Creative-Sunday

Greetings to all bloggers

This is my first post in this community and I'm also quite nervous.
First I read all the rules of this community and when I found out about the #Creative-Sunday contest, I decided to make something creative.
When I saw people showing their various skills and drawings here, I decided to make a flower drawing too.
I have made a drawing after a long time so I made a simple flower so that I can make it beautiful.
Lest I mess up my drawing trying to make something difficult.
When I decided to make a drawing of flowers and when I saw some beautiful white flowers in my garden, 🥰 I took a beautiful short of them that I want to share with you.


Materials

  • White Paper
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Colors

Procedure

As I mentioned above this is my first post in this community and I am very confused about what kind of flower to make which you guys will like and also easy for me to make.
After thinking about some time I decided to start sketching something.
I could not make the flower which I wanted to make, but while making it I invented a new flower. 😄

Whatever but I really liked this sketch a lot.
Now I made a dark and final outline with a sketch pencil.
Now I was confused about which colors should fill in it.
I saw pink and yellow color together so I decided to use both of them in these flowers and then I didn't think much of it. 🙂
I made the yellow color as dark as possible because I like dark colors. ❤️

Now I filled pink color in the two buds that are not young yet.
Finally I filled the green color in its leaves and when I finished the colors it looked quite attractive and I think it's cause of the dark colors.
I didn't outline with a black pointer because I think outlining would detract from the beauty of the flower.
I don't know the proper time how long it took to make this flower but I can estimate that it took more than an hour to make it.

Now It's complete 🥰🌷



Goodbye guys 💖💫

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center