RE: RE: My Subtle Journey on Hive so far.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Subtle Journey on Hive so far.

RE: My Subtle Journey on Hive so far.

Hmmmn hey bro, it seems @moremoney28 has decided to take me everywhere with him Lol 🤣🤣🤣..

I will say welcome to the platform, I love your first step and manner of approach, you have indeed started well, I love how you have decided to read other people's write up, that is good way to start but you have to step up your game..

You said something up there about how you saw some people joining 2018, 2017 and you realized you don't want to make hive goals and you decide to take it slow and steady, that is not bad but do you know what others take 4-5 years to achieve you can achieve in 2-3 years??

Goals give you a sense of direction, it puts you on your feet to never give up, setting a goal is just for you to have a focused destination and at the end you weigh what you have achieved to what you have left, that is when you will understand that I need to keep on buckling up...

Don't look at the years others have joined, take me for example, Those people who joined 2017, 2018 are my motivation when I see their Achievements, I say to myself that I don't want to take this long before achieving mine because I will do the wright thing and I believe my efforts will be crowned..

Quality engagements an quality posts including consistency is the key to survival on the platform, join contests and Challenges and you will slowly be dug out by others and then slowly you build you hivereer..

I believe @hopestylist is also with me, the head is different and you can take LONGER to achieve those goals it is okay but you are focused and determined, that is what setting a hive goals is for...

Don't live for now alone, live now and think of how you build your tomorrow..

Welldone bro, I think you will go a long way, we will all be here rooting for you...

Happy hiving 🤩❤️❤️❤️😊😊😊✅✅✅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center