Must Work Harder To Be Able To Reach Goals


Source

Hello beloved friends, greetings to all of us in this beloved community. In the last issue in week 42, I would like to bring up again the theme, which is the goal for the new year or the goals we want in 2023, on the hive blog. I think this is one of the very good themes that we should think about to continue our activities at hive in 2023.

As I have felt since I joined the hive blog, it has really helped me in getting some side money and has really given me useful experiences or lessons. As long as I joined, I also always studied with other friends both in learning to write and also learning to take beautiful pictures. After I saw many other friends here who have high Hive Power and I am very interested in this. So in 2023 I have to think about how I can collect more Hive Power like the other friends.

Maybe in 2022 I haven't shared my posts too regularly every day with my friends on blogger hive. The reason I don't share my posts too regularly is because sometimes I'm busy in my daily activities. But my desire to share articles or other posts with friends is a very extraordinary hobby for me. But in 2022 I still have to do a number of other activities in my daily work, so sometimes I don't have time to make posts every day for me to share.

I am very interested when I see seniors who have high power and they always get great support and also high accuracy. So for 2023 I'm trying to be able to increase my power in this blogger. Because after I learned that the more power we have, the more curation we get. I have to think about how I can develop the hive blog so I can get higher powers.

Maybe in 2022 I will still use my smartphone to carry out activities on blogger hive, and my goal is that in 2023 I can use a computer or laptop in my activities to write or share my photos on the hive blog. Therefore I have to work hard and have to share articles with my friends on this blogger. The Hive Power that I have is only around 400 and I really hope that by the end of 2023 I can get more than 1500 power.

The goal that I have to prepare is that I have to be able to write better and better and I also hope that many people will like my writing. Then the goal I have to prepare too is how I can become a reliable photographer where the results of my photography are liked by many of my other friends. Maybe I have to learn to be more active in doing something in blogger activities and I also have to be more active in posting, commenting, and other activities with all my friends. Hopefully this goal that I have planned can become a hope that can make myself proud and also for others. And my goal is one more, in 2023 I can buy a new smartphone because this smartphone is almost no longer suitable for us to use. Hopefully with the income at hive I can buy a new smartphone to make it easier for me to take pictures and write to share with all my friends.

Thank you very much friends who have read and supported my article. Hopefully we can all lead a better life for ourselves in 2023. And I wish you the best of luck in 2003, which is only a few hours away. Maybe that's the question that I can write on this occasion and keep up the enthusiasm for all my friends in participating in activities in this beloved community.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center