Things I would achieve on Hive Blockchain by the end of year 2023.

It's a countdown in hours to a new year and I am strongly looking forward to it already. I can't wait to start seeing how my goals are moving. Though it's still early, but as we all know, a step means progress. If you had plans to go out, the first thing is to take a step to the bathroom for a bath. Isn't it? 😅

png_20221230_235945_0000.png

Thumbnail Image credit goes to doze on Hive, designed on Canva by me.

Hive to me is not just a Blockchain, but a home where I would want to grow and have a large family whom I would love to support and encourage. A place to meet people with similar goal — we all have one same goal which is to build our Hive Power because we know the importance and benefit of doing that. Growing one's Hive Power isn't for your benefit alone, but to help lift others.

Egbonn.png

This is what I have in mind and why I will be hinting you of my goals here, not for my improvement alone but to help others in the Blockchain. A new year will start soon and we would begin the race to achieving all our set goals, and at the end of 2023 by God's grace, we will come to look back at this post (especially those who have entered for the last weekly edition of the Hive Learners for the year 2022) and we would be glad for the immense progress.

I have thought about my goals to achieve on Hive already because come next year, I do want to be intentional on this Blockchain and will surely give in my best to grow and enjoy my days here.

Egbonn.png

I already achieved my 1700 Hive Power. This is a goal I determined to close the year with and I am so excited for meeting up before the end of the year. I pushed myself every day to achieve this particular amount. I had to keep powering up every available Hive and also converted most of my HBD because looking at my earnings, I realized I won't be able to achieve that if I didn't do what I did.

So, by the end of next year, I should be able to accumulate 4000 — 5000 Hive Power.

Egbonn.png

How do I achieve this? This year, I withdrew a lot of Hive and HBD and even powered down some HP when I needed funds to settle some challenges. Hive is my source of income and that was the only way I could get funds. But next year, I want to be conscious of my earnings and how I withdraw.

I will keep posting every day as I have been doing since the beginning of this year and if I am lucky, I will earn more and make sure I power up and even convert some HBD when need be. I will work my best to achieve that amount of HP and if I accumulate more, that will be a good achievement for me.

For the Leo token, I made a post about setting my goal to reach 5000 Leo Power and I gave some strategies to achieve that too. I will also be focusing on other second layer tokens like Proofofbrain, Vyb and Dreem tokens. I want to build them too next year.

Egbonn.png

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMeLVXLRGxBZLPxHvHKFvD6RuLvMPGc3UVcrykvHqUSFwJqBTyEcHa62Yh755Wn3oqRfotnNjJT1oryQjGj2WTD6GtYgZYB5PU.webp

Image Credit goes to doze.

Yes, I want to save more HBD next year to keep benefitting from the 20% interest. I'm glad I took the step to save in April this year and the money will be useful for my NYSC service because I don't want to rely on anyone.

If at all people will help me, I should be able to do the biggest of the help on my own.
So, I want to save up to 500 HBD by the end of next year apart from the ones I would be withdrawing for my upkeep.

Egbonn.png

Yes, I have always been a Dreemer on the Blockchain but since September this year, I have not been active enough to engage and do other challenges on Dreemport. I haven't been attending the Discord meetings but next year, I want to make an effort to be active on Discord in the Dreemport channel. Also, to be active in the Hive Learners discord channel and finally, Neoxian. I will make sure I am active there.

Egbonn.png

I don't just want to be downloading pictures online without adding some effort to make them unique. I want to keep using Canva for this purpose to make my content great. I have been using Canva for a while and I love what I do there. Also thinking of subscribing to Canva pro to be entitled to more images and other benefits of being a pro member.

Egbonn.png

Lastly, I will make sure I keep monitoring myself on the engagement leaderboard to be in the top 10-20 and participate more in contests and challenges to keep growing, leveling up my reputation, engaging and making more friends who will always love to see more of my content. So help me God! Amen.

Thanks for your time on my blog.

20220415_174258_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center