RE: RE: PEPPERSOUP HANGOUT WITH @OLUJAY AND @T-GOLD
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEPPERSOUP HANGOUT WITH @OLUJAY AND @T-GOLD

RE: PEPPERSOUP HANGOUT WITH @OLUJAY AND @T-GOLD

Last weekend, I decided to give my friends a treat by sponsoring a dinner for them. So we decided to go out to a pepper soup joint to enjoy ourselves.

Where are you sef? When will you take me out to eat pepper soup? Let me tap into that blessing too 🤣🤣🤣

That fish was massively big, and I must confess, my eyes was entering into olujay's pepper soup.

😂😂😂😂😂😂 I couldn't stop laughing and I can imagine how fun it would be with you guys together.

I love taking my friends out too for a treat and they are always happy with that. This is definitely good some days.

But that goat meat pepper soup is expensive oo 😅😅
Abi Dem no say you be boss on Hive, they decided to bill you 🤥😬🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center