RE: RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED

RE: THE MOMENT I FINALLY DECIDED TO BECOME A GOOD STUDENT, SOMETHING UNEXPECTEDLY HAPPENED

The students who wanted to run from frying pan to fire cracked me up so hard 🤣🤣🤣🤣 This post successfully made my day and I want to see more posts like this. Lol
Omo! you had a really rough day at school even though it was all fun and sorry about your broken glasses. I hope it isn´t a recommended one and not too expensive. Well, even if it is, Hive is there to bail you out 😂 You decided to heed Dad´s advice of being serious and focused on your studies but see where it landed you on the first day of school.
But don´t you think missing school for two weeks is too much? You better go so you can increase your CGPA 😁😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center